CMC2008

Hmm. While i am writing this post, our paper on Exploring the roots of rigor is being presented in the CMC2008 conference at Tallinn and Helsinki. I am not physically attending the conference. But I am doing the best I can do by sitting in my office here in Mumbai, India. Since the time the detailed program was announced, I have been going through the papers which might be of my interest and relevant to my research work. I am interacting with those researchers and informing them to attend our session on thursday. Even before the conference began, I have been already getting emails from researchers and our discussions have begun. Some are keen to continue the discussion after the conference, as they are busy in this conference week. That is really a good sign and a good outcome of the conference.

Hmm so I am virtually in the conference 🙂

Leave a Reply

